Canstruction® Orange County Committee

Canstruction®® Orange County is fortunate to benefit from a group of dedicated volunteer leaders who represent various aspects of the architecture, engineering and construction industries within Southern California.

This year’s event is brought to you by the following individuals:

Betsy Nickless, SDA/CDFA

Chuck Darrow

Louie Garcia

Michelle Greenwood

Development & Sponsorship
Curtis Gibbs

Katie Fay, Chair

Hector Campos

Sayola Elmohtaseb

Venue & Build Night:
Louie Garcia

Awards Gala and Raffle/Silent Auction:
Karen Henderson, SDA

Maria Reyes

Natalie Newman

Jeanette Darrow

Rebecca Kaminsky

Public Relations:
Chuck Darrow

Rebecca Kaminsky

Social Media:
Jeff Manzer

Julie Crisp

Eric Monroe

AIA/OC Liaisons:
Jeffrey Gill

Jeffrey Manzer

OC Food Bank:
Mark Lowry

We are always looking for volunteers to join our various committees.
If you are interested please contact us at