Canstruction® Orange County Committee

Canstruction®® Orange County is fortunate to benefit from a group of dedicated volunteer leaders who represent various aspects of the architecture, engineering and construction industries within Southern California.

This year’s event is brought to you by the following individuals:

Co-Chairs:
Betsy Nickless, SDA/CDFA
info@canstructionoc.org

Chuck Darrow
info@canstructionoc.org

Teams:

Ioanna Magiati
ioannam@architectsorange.com

Karen Henderson, SDA
karen.henderson31@gmail.com

Can-Do Awards Gala and Raffle/Silent Auction:
Maria Reyes
mreyes@waremalcomb.com

Karen Henderson, SDA
karen.henderson31@gmail.com

Jury:
Spenser Lauro
slauro@dealeyrenton.com

Website & Social Media:
Natalie Newman, SDA
nnewman@ecorpconsulting.com

Development & Sponsorship:
John Nguyen

jxnguyen@capoc.org

Public Relations:
Chuck Darrow
cdarrow@atlasimagingnow.com

Graphics:
Julie Crisp
jcrisp@crispimg.com 

Eric Monroe
emonroe@crispimg.com 

Build Night / South Coast Plaza & ARTIC:
Hector Campos
hcampos@rimarchitects.com

Build Night / John Wayne Airport:
Marva Thomas
mthomas@ocair.com 

AIA/OC Liaisons:
Jeffrey Gill
jgill@aiaoc.org

OC Food Bank:
Mark Lowry
mlowry@capoc.org

LaShanda Maze
lmaze@capoc.org

We are always looking for volunteers to join our various committees.
If you are interested please contact us at info@canstructionoc.org

Top