Canstruction® Orange County Committee

Canstruction®® Orange County is fortunate to benefit from a group of dedicated volunteer leaders who represent various aspects of the architecture, engineering and construction industries within Southern California.

This year’s event is brought to you by the following individuals:

Co-Chairs:
Betsy Nickless, SDA/CDFA
info@canstructionoc.org

Chuck Darrow
info@canstructionoc.org

Louie Garcia
lgarcia@rimarchitects.com

Treasurer:
Michelle Greenwood
mgreenwood@by-all-accounts.com

Development & Sponsorship
Curtis Gibbs

cgibbs@capoc.org

Teams:
Katie Fay, Chair
katherine.fay@fluor.com

Hector Campos
hector.campos05@gmail.com

Sayola Elmohtaseb
sayola@fwcse.com

Venue & Build Night:
Louie Garcia
lgarcia@rimarchitects.com

Awards Gala and Raffle/Silent Auction:
Karen Henderson, SDA
khenderson@earthlink.net

Maria Reyes
mreyes@waremalcomb.com

Website:
Natalie Newman
nnewman@jensenhughes.com

Jury:
Jeanette Darrow
jdarrow@darrowfirm.com

Rebecca Kaminsky
rebecca@thewritewayoc.com

Public Relations:
Chuck Darrow
cdarrow@atlasimagingnow.com

Rebecca Kaminsky
rebecca@thewritewayoc.com

Social Media:
Jeff Manzer
jhmanzer@gmail.com

Graphics:
Julie Crisp
www.c2repro.com

Eric Monroe
www.c2repro.com

AIA/OC Liaisons:
Jeffrey Gill
jgill@aiaoc.org

Jeffrey Manzer
jhmanzer@gmail.com

OC Food Bank:
Mark Lowry
mlowry@capoc.org

We are always looking for volunteers to join our various committees.
If you are interested please contact us at info@canstructionoc.org