Canstruction® Orange County Committee

Canstruction®® Orange County is fortunate to benefit from a group of dedicated volunteer leaders who represent various aspects of the architecture, engineering and construction industries within Southern California.

This year’s event is brought to you by the following individuals:

Co-Chairs:
Betsy Nickless, SDA/CDFA
info@canstructionoc.org

Chuck Darrow
info@canstructionoc.org

Teams:

Hector Campos
hector.campos05@gmail.com

Awards Gala and Raffle/Silent Auction:
Maria Reyes
mreyes@waremalcomb.com

Jury:
Spenser Lauro
slauro@dealeyrenton.com

Website:
Natalie Newman
nnewman@ecorpconsulting.com

Social Media:
Melissa Jimenez
mjime
nez@lpainc.com 

Natalie Newman
nnewman@ecorpconsulting.com

Development & Sponsorship:
Curtis Gibbs

cgibbs@capoc.org

Public Relations:
Chuck Darrow
cdarrow@atlasimagingnow.com

Graphics:
Julie Crisp
jcrisp@crispimg.com 

Eric Monroe
emonroe@crispimg.com 

AIA/OC Liaisons:
Jeffrey Gill
jgill@aiaoc.org

OC Food Bank:
Mark Lowry
mlowry@capoc.org

We are always looking for volunteers to join our various committees.
If you are interested please contact us at info@canstructionoc.org

Top